Weekly Photo Challenge : Happy

Posted: October 11, 2012 in Thoughts
Tags:

Blue skies and Sunshine – make me happy. They tell me everything is all right with the world …

Scribble board – I got this set, in my dining area. I love words. Here is where I scribble down something, leave messages for hubby, write down some “quote” of the day …

Dance – As per my earlier post, it is something that keeps my mood positive. It is something that makes my body, soul and mind work in sync …

Hike – brings me close to nature, the little wonders created not by humans, motivates me to test my physical limits, to walk that extra mile …

Souvenirs – Despite the numerous photos clicked on vacations, these little mementos tell me every day about the lovely times I spent in this country at the different destinations. I hope to just keep adding on to that collection and experience…

Harry Potter – What can I say. I read it even now. I quote the one-liners, I draw inspiration and still crack up on Fred and George’s wisecracks! I had a lovely time at Universal, Harry Potter theme park sipping butterbeer and running around examining the goodies …

Your thoughts ...

